Teacher Clare


Whatta hot lazy Monday,  nakakairita ang init, hayss. Well I must say na naging productive naman ang araw ko for today kasi kahit tinatamad ako, in fairness to me pinilit ko ang sarili ko na maglinis ng bahay. I also did our laundry and cooked for our dinner –  “Pakbet” the Ilocano version. Since balik eskwela na ang mga bagets, naging tutor ako ng pamangkin ko, so for now while waiting at my application abroad I’ve decided to be a tutor of my grade 3 nephew, of course free of charge, well it’s a fulfilling thing to do naman eh, I love kids, actually when I was a child I wanted to become a teacher, I had a group of kids before na tinuturuan, I think I was in grade 6 to 1st year high school when I started to teach kids na mas bata sakin. oh diba frustrated teacher daw..:))

6-2 = ?????

QUOTE FOR THE DAY

A good teacher is like a candle – it consumes itself to light the way for others.  ~Author Unknown

To GOD be the glory

Love, love, love,

It’s me CLARE🙂

Leave a Reply

