Hubby Hubby I am Sick Call the Doctor Very Quick


Hubby hubby I am sick call the doctor very quick. I am not feeling well today, lumevel up na yung ubo ko, actually last week pa to and early this morning I went to doctor kasi ang sakit na ng lalamunan ko eh, super hard cough sya. So I immediately woke up Nhel to accompany me to the nearest clinic and the doctor just gave me the medicine for me to take for 7 days ( 2 times a day for Erdosteine and 1 for Levofloxacin) in fairness after an hour ata from hard cough naging watery na yung sipon ko, I dunno if it is just in the mind, kasi bilis mag take effect ng gamot eh but of course praying na magtuloy tuloy na akong gumaling.

To GOD be the glory

 Love, love, love,

It’s me CLARE :) 

Leave a Reply

