Drawing Si Kuya


Hayyyyy drawing si Kuya Jerald, sabi nya kasi kagabi magra-run daw kami ngayon sa The Fort, so ako naman, nag-prepare na ng pang-workout namin ni Nhel. Pero past 6PM na, wala pa din sya, so I texted him kung tuloy ba kami, but I don’t received any reply from my drawing Kuya🙂 , so I decided to do an alternative workout, instead of running for 5 kilometers, nag indoor exercise na lang ako, I did an “AB SCULPT” for 24 minutes and 6 seconds, thanks to my HIP HOP ABS program by Shaun T.

Drawing – noun -term for a person not keeping his promises. [origin: Sa tabi-tabi lang]

To GOD be the glory

Love, love, love,

It’s me CLARE :)  

Leave a Reply

