Lunch Date With My SSG Girlfriends


I am happy to see my SSG girlfriends today –  Ann and Regine, and my new-found friend Jing. How I miss them, especially every lunch time, wherein we talked about everything under the sun, different topics compacted in one hour, so happy to finally get to see them again after March 21 of this year. It’s been almost 4mons since then, and so many have changed for the past months. Si Ann, uber sexy na, naks naman. Regarding Metrobank Card, so many have changed like SSG move out from 5th floor to 3rd floor, the workloads, the new bosses, etc. etc.

Take a look at our Picture @ Mang Inasal and @ the MCC lobby.

“The Beautiful Girls of SSG” – (walang kokontra)

With Ann – My lunch mate for 2 yrs, my confidant, my shoulder to cry on. Love you Ann

With Regine – My bubbly and pretty friend. I must say I can talk to her everything without hesitation because she is very friendly and accommodating. Love you Reg.

With Jing – The new SSG Helpdesk after me. She’s a sweet person. She’s very gently while she talks. Happy to chit chat with her, to get to know her more often.

My closest friends in MCC – Dear Ann and Dear Regine

After all the foods and the talks, picture – picture na.

@ MCC Lobby

Thanks for the time my girlfriends, I enjoyed seeing and talking to you guys. Keep in touch na lang. Till we meet again.

Quotes about  “FRIEND”

A true friend is a rock upon whom you can depend.
– Jonathan Lockwood Huie

To GOD be the glory

Love, love, love,

It’s me CLARE :) 

Leave a Reply

