Clearance For My Departure


Nhel and I woke up early in the morning for 2 consecutive days na, to finish my clearance needed for my departure abroad. Well, mabilis lang naman, then after I finished my clearance, we went home @ Cembo Makati to visit my mother in law, nakatulog nga ako kasi ang sakit ng ulo ko. 

Anyway, I hate Lady Gaga, super goose bumps talaga yung naramdaman ko when my kuya told me about Lady Gaga’s song “Alejandro” that talks about blasphemy. She is an Illuminati. I did not finish the article that he showed us, ngiiiiiiiiiii, nakakapangilabot, sorry for all the lady gaga’s fan out there but her songs really talk about something.

 Below is the meaning of “Alejandro” based on the article I read.

              Alejandro means “mans defender and protector” (GOD)

             Fernando means”ardent for peace” (Jesus)

             Roberto means”bright or shiningly framed” (Holy spirit)

             Babe is the same as child

 “Don’t call my name, don’t call my name Alejandro (God)Im not you child, im not you child Fernando (Jesus)Don’t   call my name,  dont call my name Roberto (Holy Spirit) 

Alejandro, alejandro (God) just let me go”

The song “Love Game” was critically appreciated for its catchy tune and the “I wanna take a ride on your disco stick” hook. Gaga had explained that the term ‘disco stick’ is a euphemism for a penis and was inspired by her sexual attraction with a stranger at a night club. Musically carrying the vibe of underground New York discos, the song talks about love, fame and sexuality which was the central theme of the album. 

yayks goose bumps again.

Enough about Gaga, because of the article I read, the song Alejandro repeatedly recalling into my head, gosh, so what I did, I have sung praising songs such as Lead Me Lord.

Lead me Lord, lead me by the hand
And make me face the rising sun
Comfort me through all the pain
That life may bring
There’s no other hope
That I can lean upon
(Choro)
Lead me Lord
Lead me all my life
Walk by me, walk by me across
The lonely road that I may face
Take my arms and let your hand
Show me the way
Show the way to live inside your heart
All my days, all my life

Refrain:
You are my light
You’re the lamp upon my feet
All the time my Lord
I need You there
You are my light
I (just) cannot live alone
Let me stay
By Your guiding love
All through my life
(Choro)
Lead me Lord
Lead me Lord
Even though at times
I’d rather go alone my way
Help me take the right direction
Take Your road
Lead me Lord
And never leave my side
All my days
All my life
You are my light
You’re the lamp upon my feet
All the time my Lord
I need You there
You are my light
I (just) cannot live alone
Let me stay
By Your guiding love
All through my life
You are my light
You’re the lamp upon my feet
All the time my Lord
I need You there
You are my light
I (just) cannot live alone
Let me stay
By Your guiding love
All through my life
All through my days
Lead me, Oh Lord
Lead me Lord

Amen.

To GOD be the glory

Love, love, love,

It’s me CLARE :) 

Leave a Reply

